Mail

staffmail

Advertising
advertising@ascensiondating.com

AJ
aj@ascensiondating.com

Aramat
aramat@ascensiondating.com

Events
events@ascensiondating.com

Kieunnia
kieunnia@ascensiondating.com

Marketing
marketing@ascensiondating.com

Mele
mele@ascensiondating.com

Shaka
shaka@ascensiondating.com

Ulrick
ulrick@ascensiondating.com

Staff
staff@ascensiondating.com